Training,General Awesomeness and New Peoples

January 12, 2010

So Happy New Year to all.

I am now able to focus more time on the blog. Some personal reasons kept me away from it.
You might have noticed there are some other blog post up here. Pat is a buddy of mine who is part of the Big Guys Challenge. Pat writes an amazing blog, which can be found here http://surlyrider.wordpress.com/ , I hope you all enjoy Pats contributions and check out his blog.

Now onto the weight stuff. Pat, Cristian and I are all doing our own things right now. Some trainer riding right now.
I also have been boxing on and off for about a year now and have decided as part of helping me lose weight that I am going to take part in an amateur boxing match or two this year. More to come on that in the future.

So if your goal is weight loss for this year and your in the Philadelphia/South Jersey area try to get in touch with me and well set something up to train with some of the Big Guys. Maybe even join us in one of the Tri’s were going to do.

Make sure you keep up with us on here. There be more updates than ever before.

-TheBigGuy

Leave a comment